				Department			License	Pre-HO
Name	Position	Term	Health Department	Туре	Location	Gender	Year	Discipline
Chris Merkel	President	2023-2024	Monmouth County	County/ LINCS	Central	Male	2014	REHS
Stephanie Gorman	President Elect	2023-2024	Morris County	County/ LINCS	North	Female	2014	REHS
Chris Hellwig	Vice-President	2023-2024	Hamilton Township	Municipal	Central	Male	2015	MCHES
Holly Cuccuzella	Secretary	2023-2024	Burlington County	County/ LINCS	South	Female	2012	MCHES
Margy Jahn	Treasurer	2023-2024	Freehold	Municipal	Central	Female	1999	REHS
Marconi Gapas	Immediate Past President	2023-2024	Union Township	Municipal	Central	Male	2009	REHS
Lynette Medeiros	Member at large	2023-2025	Wayne	Municipal	North	Female	2020	MCHES/REHS
Dan Regenye	Member at Large	2023-2025	Ocean County	County/ LINCS	South	Male	2006	REHS
Paschal Nwako	Member at Large	2023-2025	Camden County	County/ LINCS	South	Male	2006	CHES/REHS
Annmarie Ruiz	Member at Large	2023-2025	Gloucester County	County/ LINCS	South	Female	2011	CHES
Devangi Patel	Member at Large	2023-2025	Montgomery	Municipal	Central	Female	2019	CHES
Kevin Sumner	Member at Large	2023-2025	Middle-Brook Regional	Commission	Central	Male	1994	REHS
Derrick Webb	Member at Large	2022-2024	Mt. Olive	Municipal	North	Male	2018	REHS
Stephanie Carey	Member at Large	2022-2024	Retired	N/A	N/A	Female	2001	REHS
Peter Tabbot	Member at Large	2022-2024	Rockaway	Municipal	North	Male	1998	REHS
Megan Avallone	Member at Large	2022-2024	Westfield	Municipal	North	Female	2008	RN
Andrea Alvare	Member at Large	2022-2024	Rahway	Municipal	Central	Female	After 2017	CHES
Sarah Perramant	Member at Large	2022-2024	Dover	Municipal	North	Female	2020	
Lucy Forgione	Member at Large	2022-2024	Bernards	Municipal	Central	Female	1989	MCHES